Lost in Thought

By steveng

Not Monet's Garden (AT412)

After a day of very conventional gardening, big strimmer in the church yard, grass cutting at home - this is definitely not the effect we (i.e. Gill) were after.

Thanks to Ingeborg for hosting Abstract Thursday on the theme of painterly.

Thanks also to everyone who called by my effort yesterday.  Rather than replying to everyone individually, I have added in a note on the processing.

On Tuesday we had our camera club AGM - which as usual - was a very quick affair.   I am still chairman/secretary,  I did say I would not be offended if someone else wanted to have a go, do things differently, introduce new ideas etc but as I stopped speaking, everyone suddenly developed a great fascination for their shoelaces.
Similarly when Neil made the same offer on the Treasurer's role.
A good attendance though - but that might be down to my offer of cake?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.