LincolnWarrior

By LincolnWarrior

Fast Flowing

A rather busy afternoon in the mill today so once I was home from work I feed Minstrel then got changed and then went for a relaxing walk to find a blip.
This weeks topic on FB is Motion blur to capture movement . So I decided to go to the lock gates and try and capture the fast flowing water on the outflow . I kept the shutter open just around 1/2 second and a little bit of editing to make it work. I must get round to posting my photos on the page as I am a little behind on the page .
A bit more of a walk to get my 10 thousand steps for the day and now relaxing with some football on TV Newcastle V Brighton and then some general  TV viewing .
Finally congratulation to Fellow Blipper Gary who is featured on the blip community page today , he is the one who introduced me to this great community 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.