Bright and Beautiful

By ThingsBeautiful

of cistus x dabsereaui (more commonly known as dogrose) :)

They never last for more than a day, open in the mmorning and close at night if one hasn't dropped off already - and usually its one at a time, maximum of two at a time last year...

Loopy busy day at work, and I've only just realised I hadn't done my blip.

That's two nights of waking at 2am and not getting back to sleep, then oversleeping, aggravated by a busy mind that can't stop thinking.  Being so busy I keep forgetting to take my blood pressure and thyroid tablets - whoops!!  Note on the kettle for tomorrrow to remind me!

So glad its Friday tomorrow but it will be another long loopy day :(:(  

Then I can look forward to my Dad and Stepmum coming on Sunday, so I need to get a bit of housework done :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.