Cigs

By Cigs

York Lane

And so. 3353 days after the first Cigs appeared, here's the 3rd anniversary blip of that Edinburgh rascal Cigs. I say rascal...but I still don't actually know. Like Lord Lucan, it doesn't do to find one's quarry. It won't sell newspapers or indeed blips if you do.

Anyway - for those of you who don't subscribe to the Cigs Only Fans page - I'd spotted these two most recent ones here by the simple act of walking up the street instead of down it like I usually do. There's a message in there for all of us, I think.

However, as I went back to take yesterday's shot, I noticed the gate that normally blocks off this - parking space? - was open and wondered if I could get a better shot by stepping inside. And as I did..? This hove into view. Quite unique in the world of Cigs, it seems quite fitting for the 3rd anniversary blip. Funny to think it's been on this gate post girder for nearly 10 years and I'm only now stumbling across it. 

With grateful thanks to all you lot out there who indulge this nonsense and especially those who now do the behind the scenes stuff. 

I can say with a degree of confidence that there won't be a 4th Cigs blip annversary but there are a couple more lurking out there to be posted. Don't look away just yet.....

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.