Ingleman

By Ingleman

Bracketing Exposures

This AM I was back at New Cross Cardio, routine check up for my ICD. Needs regular checks and calibration. All good but two warnings. The first is that as my body ages my heart gets weaker, the device picks up the slack, no worries. But this is it now. Tick tock, live for the moment. And also, the battery will expire in approximately two years, so I will need a new one the year after next. Hope it's Duracell.

Whilst in Wolverhampton I popped into B&M to get some wall brackets for my wife's hanging baskets. I couldn't resist the chance to do a collage as they are quite ornate.

This afternoon Mrs I went shopping and I took Hollie out to Ludlow. She loves the river. I love the castle, in a most imposing position looking down on the river at Dinham.. (extra) 

So all in all a good day and it's Friday night again.

Hot meal for supper, wine and music. 

Have a great weekend everyone, and as Dave Allen used to say, :May Your God Go With You.. '

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.