flavia13

By flavia13

I'M BEHIND YOU

This morning I had a Tai Chi Workshop from 9.30 to 12.30 with C (Gladder's Wife).  It was exhausting but great.  Really much needed and I feel so much better now.

This afternoon I've just been sorting out some photography files and entering a couple for LetsDo52, which this week is Street Photography.  Not something I'm good at but do need to practice.  Of course somewhere like Grange doesn't really lend itself to great Street Photography anyway but at least I had a go.  It's a genre I really like, when it's done really well.

I've got another busy week coming up but a good one I hope.  Change of plans for Monday as C will be on holiday.  Also I need to do some homework for Seppo's classed all around light, so I need to go out for that and have photos edited and sent to him by Tuesday evenint eeekk!  It just means really that I will have to force myself to go out  on Monday.  Then Tuesday I'll be meeting CumbriaLass and Fletch (yeah), Wednesdasy putting winter clothes away and then the much needed and put back housework.  Now don't I lead an exciting life!!!

This is one of the sparrows that give me lots of enjoyment.  They are nesting in either ours or our neighbours hedges and they are so entertaining.  This one I had watched being very picky at the bird feeder and throwing things away taht he didn't like - hee hee it did make me chuckle.

That's all for now.  Do take care and stay safe and I will see you all tomorrow;

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.