Musing of a Lady

By inkstainedhands

Self Portrait

Little Man and I went into town today to do some shopping. I wanted to make sure we had everything we need. We had a lovely walk there and back. The sun's been out all day, with a few clouds passing over but no rain, thankfully.

On the way home, we went past this park that we'd walked past loads of times but never been to. So I decided to change that. We had some fun there. Little Man practiced walking and exploring the different playground items there. It was lovely. We then came home.

I helped the hubby hang the laundry up outside. He's doing a lot better, and I'm pretty glad about that. We did have to put the Little Man to bed early as he's pretty tired. I wanted to post this before I go up and check on him.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.