HelHSS

By HelHSS

Berry Flower

Warmer, about +17. Sunny, a bit cold breeze still.

After morning activities I was relaxing with a hard headache some time. Then had to get up, because a song was rplaying in my ears, I had an earworm, and I had to learn to play it on the piano, after a long time. I haven't touch the piano in ages having too much everything necessary to do. How nice I felt.

In the evening we went to the allotment. The weather was so beautiful and warm enough there. We felt so enjoyable. Mr S put cultivation boxes ready for me to sow tomorrow and helped me to move a place of one of our cloudberry rhizomes to another, maybe better place to grow. We have had few of them for years without any results, I suppose because of using wood chips on the same place under bush blueberries when also the cloudberry covers up too much. Let's see. Great three hours.

In the picture there are the flowers in our huge bush of redcurrant's.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.