On the road...

By johnsmiley1321

My nephew and I in a semi truck...

Perfect weather and perfect company.. A really grand day. Although it was very crowded and the lines long we had a grand time. My nephew ran through the storm pipe maze, sat in a variety of vehicles, played on old tractor tires, had some yummy cotton candy and... The main picture is my nephew and I in the cab of a semi truck (sister took the picture). He can't reach the pedals YET!  In the first extra is three photos at Dozer Days. From here we picked up lunch and headed down to a local lake. One photo is my sister and nephew, one photo is my nephew reading about the "cat trail". What a cat sees in a forest. A wonderful little story as you walk around the lake. Many goslings were seen and at one point my sister and I sat on a swinging bench talking about a lot of little things while my nephew played down at the lake.

A really wonderfully grand Saturday

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.