Capital adventures

By marchmont

Inside day

Yuck is the only thing that can be said about the weather, wet, dreich and cold.  So I caught up with things indoors - laundry, tidying kitchen, doing my company accounts a catch up with A who goes into ARI tomorrow for a new knee  and a chat with Olivia about her snail project. Also spoke to Kitty, the cat, who was less impressed. Appears she has destroyed the bottle of liqueur I took them for Christmas and the roomba smeared it al lover the floor. 

Somehow I didn't do much, but got quite a bit done, including finalising Wednesday's programme ready for the printer and doing a Sainsbury's order for the Manor. 

My one blip, an unbreakable container - Harris gin refill bottle.  No cheaper but the gin is very good. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.