Building Sn3 and N Worlds

By Stationmaster

Beer Brewery done

Today I finished up the beer brewery - Bad Tom's Brewing.  Actually a brew-pub I saw on line so I borrowed their name.  There was in days gone a bad outlaw named Bad Tom Smith who finally hung for murder.  No relative.  

This is the third building of 5 that I am trying to get finished by the station.  Remaining is a warehouse and Pfatt Boys Burgers.  Once those are done I can get that corner landscaped.  And find a good place for the billboard.

I do have several details yet to paint for the brewery - barrels, trash, etc and a pickup for the plumber that is bringing new pipes for the brewery. And looking at the blip I see that my wall lights are a bit low so a few bends on the wire that should be OK so the people don't hit their head - like I always do.

And I have a bunch of people to paint for all of the buildings.  Always something.  I will blip the scene when it is all done..

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.