Blush response

By Esper

The Case Of The Deadly Jetty

On This Day In History
1859: Sir Arthur Conan Doyle is born

Quote Of The Day
"Where there is no imagination, there is no horror."
(Sir Arthur Conan Doyle)

Colonel Moran: Those people down there are too exposed. No cover. Four quick head shots. Nice and easy. 

Imagination sucks sometimes.

I'm scared to sleep, I'm scared to dream
I'm scared to wake up in case I scream
I'm scared to whisper one word
That's all it needs
I hear it breathe, I hear it sigh
I hear it laugh when something dies
I hear it calling
But I'm too scared to move

I'm so scared I can't breathe
I'm so scared I can't breathe
I'm so scared I just can't breathe

I'm scared to look, I'm scared to see
I'm scared of mirrors in case it's me
I'm scared of memories
But now that's all I have
So I can't leave and no one comes
So no one noticed that I've come undone
I'd hide in shadows
But the shadows talk to me

I'm so scared I can't breathe
I'm so scared I can't breathe
I'm so scared I just can't breathe



I Can't Breathe

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.