Not for sale

There's a little Honda Civic that's parked off the road, and I've blipped it a few times. It's been covered with leaves and debris and occasionally snow. When I walked by on May 10, I noticed a note under one of the windshield wipers and took a photo of it. There was a phone number and a person expressing interest in buying the car if the owner wanted to sell it. Today I noticed a note that looked different, so I went in to have a look. The owner clearly isn't interested in selling it. Not sure why I kept the first photo but it came in handy for a collage.
Another busy day. I went for a walk and just got in the door when Bill arrived for coffee. Good to see him. Did a few other things before posting this. The computer is so slow today, frustrating. Not sure what's going on.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.