Annieone

By Annieone

An Unusual Petunia...!!

And as always Mel loves a new bed...!

Sorry I’ve been out of touch for the last 2 weeks..
I seemed to loose my ‘Blip Mojo’ the time has been so different since my dear MiL passed away...first we had the week of the funeral ...where things are so hectic, that you are fueled and energized by adrenaline then afterwards it feels a bit like you’ve ‘run into a brick wall’..
We have spent the last eight years with every single day contact with nursing homes and caring for our elderly Mams...that it’s going to take a bit of readjustment to the change.
Then last week I had to spend time having my medical tests and rearranging appointments...2 tests done so far and a follow up appt. made with the doc..
I am still doing so well on this new combination of supplements & meds that I just can’t believe it..
I know the recent stress and trauma would have usually caused me difficulty but I’ve had no flare-ups...and my energy levels are amazing..I’ve been in the garden every day ..( where I feel closest to my late Dad and now my MiL ....both of whom were wonderful gardeners...)..

Hoping all my Blip pals are well ...I will catch up..
And thank you so very much for your kind and thoughtful comments on our sad lose...
Always in my thoughts and prayers..
Annie xx

22nd May ......quote..

Create Good Memories...!

And that’s what my friend & I did today ...we had a wee ‘skite’ out ...ages since we’ve done..!!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.