Schoenies

By Schoenies

Brave Petunia

This self sown lone Petunia in a container has survived the strong winds and heavy rain, and is looking so fresh and clean!
I have missed a few blips this month - I'm a bit "blipped out", but that happens! So, apologies for not always commenting - I will be a better blipper.
We have had so much rain, and the dam levels have risen but they are still very low. a couple of the smaller dams are overflowing. We are enjoying our solar power while large parts of the city have been without power all day, due to a sub station tripping.
I played golf today after missing a couple of weeks to try and regroup after not playing well. Why is it that I have been hitting perfectly on the driving range, and then today I struggled!!  Golf is such a mental game...It's our club championships next week, and I am determined to play well!!!.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.