Schoenies

By Schoenies

Honey Bee at work

I'm not sure if this is a Cape or African Honey Bee, but it was enjoying being on this succulent flower. I must get an insect identification book...I know fellow blipper Charente's friend has published one!
It has been a beautiful Autumn day today . I had an appointment with my hairdresser, followed by a stop at the swimming pool shop for help in correcting my green pool after all the rain. Just back from a good stroll along the cliff top with Coda, and now for a glass of wine before thinking about supper!
Tomorrow we are off to Thornhill, a farming district about an hour away, where hubby has an appointment with a lady who does myo fascial therapy, which we hope will help his back pain. Daughter Penni in New York has had her ongoing back pain cured by this treatment, and highly recommends it.
We are chuckling as we are going to her equine centre where she does this treatment on horses...so I'm wondering if hubby will come out trotting after his treatment!! I'm looking forward to seeing the horses there.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.