1bluebell

By 1bluebell

Gate

I have only waited 25 years for a proper gate to the vegetable garden . Not sure if it was prompted by the fact my sister is coming over and she couldn't climb over the fence or the fact that I have fallen 3 times this week in the veg area. Not finished but up
Oasis this morning and I discovered I did the wrong study so had to wing it. Only 6 of us today . Went for a coffee after with a friend who goes to oasis but used to go to our church many years ago.
Didn't a couple of hours in the garden this afternoon and I discovered the fox must have been through again flattening the protected area of meeting to keep the birds off the green veg. The slugs have eaten my lone runner bean. I will plant some leeks by them when the next group are ready to plant out.
Got my Foodiverse app to work.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.