JohnW

By JohnW

Another one of those days . . .

Once again I took a WidWed photo on the morning walk with Biskit!
 
We only have Biskit on Tuesdays and Thursdays!
 
 
I’m just gradually going downhill, if gradually is the right word.
 
 
To be honest I think Mrs W is right in that this d*** taste disorder is getting me down so much everything is just seeming to be worse than it is.  Looking at the pasty few day’s score sheet I’m not over convinced.
 
Anyway, I apologise for being way behind in commenting, but I’m going to cook tea now – something to do with minced beef, but as yet I’m not sure what.
 
 
Oh, the blip – This afternoon I took the hound for his now compulsory amble through the field(s) behind us when this sight appeared before me as we approached the hedge.  I rather like it, so I hope you do too.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.