JohnW

By JohnW

EB of an ED

Quick and dirty mono of nearly tonight's dinner.

Late this afternoon Mrs W had her cataract consultation.

As we were late back we thought of either chinese carryout, or sitting outside at Smiths on the way home.

We bypassed the chinese, and couldn't park at Smiths, so this is ready for a relaxed Sainsburys TTD  fishcakes.

I'll add the tag etc, and bore you with other details tomorrow.

Uploaded directly from my telephone

…….(extra bits)
 
I think I must have the touch of doom with Blipfoto being down this morning. 
 
To really put the mockers on things I was doing the car tyres and put my shoulder out trying to get the tyre inflator/pressure gauge into the air line – I have devised and easier way now.  It was near agony driving.
 
Well the fishcakes were excellent, and I went to bed early heavily dosed up with anti-inflames, codeine and brandy.  (That did the trick, feeling good this/Tuesday morning.)
 
Many thanks to ApolloFly for hosting MonoMonday.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.