Flossmo

By Flossmo

Colourful

I started the day with a walk with my two friends S and J. It was a lovely morning for a walk, bright but not too warm. We then returned to J's house for coffee in the garden. She is the most wonderful gardener and her azaleas are a sight to behold. It was very pleasant to have a good catch up and watch as the birds flew back and to to her feeders.

Back home I went to inspect the bathroom, which had just been 'finished' by the fitter and electrician, to find the socket for the radiator hanging off the wall, the light left on in the attic and the attic hatch left open. I wasn't happy. The business owner had already arranged to come and photograph the bathrooms for his webpage so when he arrived I gave it to him plain and simple - he needs to improve his quality control. I spent some of the afternoon returning stuff to the bathroom but the job is far from finished.Somehow I was out of enthusiasm.

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.