My topsy-turvy life

By Rathmandu

Chillin'

It's a Saturday, it's a busy day. 
After last week's exertions I opted for a shorter and much less hilly parkrun this morning, somehow running quicker than I have in years.
Back home, I made the most of the nice weather by trying to make the garden look a bit less like a hobo jungle, and did a load of washing, that you can see in the reflection of my glasses, while Louisa took Owen to Patrick's birthday party.
A brief chill with a beer in the sun before the stress of watching the Wolves Everton game with Aaron -The stream dropped out in the 98th minute with Everton equalising in the 99th and we only found out via my phone notification...8 days will tell if a point at Molineux will be enough.
Then it was the drive to take Aaron to his Dad's before getting home to relax. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.