flavia13

By flavia13

STAR OF BETHLEHEM

Just a busy day at home today.  Putting away my winter clothes.  Got a couple of Spring/Summer clothes out but will get the rest out tomorrow.

I've also been editing the photos I took yesterday, submitted my homework to Seppo and then done a bit of photography studying. 

Yesterday whilst at rampside we saw an egret, way in the distance so I took a few photos.  Now they aren't the best photos in the world but considering the distance away it was I'm chuffed just that it can be seen what it is (see in extras.  I've made a collage of the few that are OK plus I've added one of Fletch in at the Light Towre for good measure.  Now the egret was situated way beyond the tower to the left somewhere.  Now there were actually two, husband and wife obviously, but sadly I couldn't get the two in together as they were rarely that near to each other to be able to so.  

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.