flavia13

By flavia13

CITIZEN KANE.......

........ or to be more precise ROSEBUD!!


With having put all the winter clothes away yesterday, today I got out the summer clothes.  I've tried to be very strict as I have far too many summer clothes, a hang up from when I used to work and some of them are a lot oler than that but still in great conditoin.

Anyway for those that I've let go,  I have donated the good stuff to charity and the rest are being tecycled.  The trouble is now I have a huge pile of washing ironing.  I think I will get rid of more when doing that.

Until I retired an moved here I never ever wore trousers, I'm too fat, but now in the winter I live in them and in the cooler summer months I wear them for walking.  So really I only need  a couple of skirts and a selection of tops so I really must let them all go.  I'm a terrible hoarder and look at something and thinkg - I may still need it!!!!


Now I'm preparing tor Seppo's creative photograhy course tonight.  
#I  lvoed this rosebud in the garden, it never lets me down  and blooms every year and I loved the light on it today,so I've tried to capture that without it being too glaring  not sure I've succeeded but it;s not too bad either.

Anyway that's all from me, now to go and catch up on all your blips.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.