flavia13

By flavia13

RHODI

No Tai Chi this week as C is on holiday.  So today I had the delights of bathroom cleaning, now isn't that exciting LOL!!!!

After that I sorted out my photo files on the laptop plus the Lightroom Catalogue, so yeah at least now they are in order - whoopee.

Trying to think of where to visit next week, somewhere where it won't be too busy as it's half term, again!!! It only feels like they went back a couple of weeks ago, but I expect parents, families and children are looking forwad to it so that's great. I just need to think of where will be relatively quiet.  Somewhere fairly local I think.

That's it from me for today, do take care and stay saffe and I will see you all tomorrow.

Oh this is my entry for Flower Friday, with forever grateful thanks to BikerBear for hosting.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.