flavia13

By flavia13

ALLIUM ROSEUM

Another busy day.  Cleaning out the en-suite and tansferring everything over to the main bathroom.  This is so that Hubby can paint the door.  We may have to move in to the room that G usually occupies when he visits as well due to the smell of the paint, but that's not until Monday.

We have just sat and watched Casablance, it's years since I last watched it.  I'd forgotten just  how good that film was.  Sadly they don't make them like that any more, everything now appears to have to be so graphhic and violent.  This was so tense and atmospheric and the atmospher electric.  I had no intention of watching it but I got hooked in whilst doing something else.

I saw this lovely flower locally and took a photo of it.  I then discovered that it is another type of wild garlic - I never knew that there were other varieties before!!!

That's all from me for today.  Do take care and stay safe and I wil see you all tomorrow.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.