HeidiHH

By HeidiHH

Cherry blossoms

The first ones. Plenty more to come. And even the newest tree member, the other cherry tree has made so many buds. And we planted it last autumn. Wow. I can't wait to see these (and the plums) grow up.

Also more strawberry flowers

The garden bring so much joy to me. Especially on a warm and sunny day like this. It's gotten up to 25°C and it felt really nice outside. Too bad the weather changes tomorrow and we get some cooler days, until it rises up to the 20s again early next week.

But I have bunch of chores inside the house that I'll tackle now that the weather gets worse. No more reading in the garden for few days. We should get some rain too so I only need to water the greenhouse. Watering all the growing benches and trees and bushes is a hard job when it gets really warm and dry.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.