HeidiHH

By HeidiHH

Cherry

in full blossom. The other one - the younger one - is blossoming too. Plums each have few flowers. They bring me joy just to watch.

My husband cycled some 100km+ today. I started to clean and surprisingly (not really) it all escalated for me washing all the floors and some carpets too. I actually have a blister in my hand from all the cleaning.

Tomorrow we'll finally get some rain. It could be around 5mm. That would be good, but not nearly enough. We should have time to cycle the 35km tomorrow morning before the rain.

I think I'll start my second salad growing area today, so that the rain will have full effect on the seeds. Will make my job little bit easier. The only thing is that the yard is full of mosquitoes now that the shade has taken over the backyard, so it's really difficult to do anything in there. But I guess I'll just be very very quick.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.