Again and Again

By Ripitup

Transformation

Via a Facebook plantshare group I'd arranged to pick up a couple of houseplant cuttings before work.

The address was only a short walk away but equally the furthest I have been for over a week due to a bug. Antibiotics are hopefully starting to do their thing.

I intending to take a picture of the cuttings I didnt take anything else apart from one of my TV whilst watching Grease to share with friends and one of some bamboo on route. I may have blipped the house before. A few years back all of it apart from a small section was clad in grey plastic. It is, in my mind a strange thing to do

Another house I walk by is, I suspect about to have its pebbledashed exterior treated in some way. Part of the adjoining building has been boarded, part has been plastered. Change.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.