Ramblings and Mutterings

By ValleyAllBlack

Standards

Up at ridiculous o'clock this morning to head up to the big smoke again.

I had a snooze on the train to Newport.

I headed across to London Bridge where the conference was, the Jubilee Line was absolutely rammed.

The BSI Standards Conference was quite good, some really good key speakers and a couple of good panels.

I'm staying in London tonight to go and see Bleak Expectations.  It should be funny.  I will be heading home early again tomorrow, as it is another big day.

I'm glad I've had this timeout today from the restructure, it has been an intense week.  So not to have to think about it today was much needed.

Today I am thankful for:

1.  A day without pressure
2.  A good day at a conference

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.