Dolly's Day

By dollydoug

ABSTRACT LANDSCAPE

Usual Thursday for me.  Pottered around at home doing chores and watching TV until it was time to go to slimming club.  No lift this week so I set off to walk around 5.15pm.  Weather was fine and warm-ish. 

Took my blip shot on the way to the Church Hall.  The Abstract  Thursday challenge is " Abstract Landscape". I processed my photo using Deep Art Effects.  Thanks to Ingeborg for hosting.

There was a lemon theme at slimming group as today marked the return of the Lemon Drizzle Hi Fi Bar to the " shop".  It was a " Limited Edition " a few years ago and now its been brought back by popular demand. There were some samples available which were nice so I bought  a pack to take home.   I had a small gain of half a pound this week.  That's OK as I'm still within my " target range "..

Steps today -7,587

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.