an image of teamdel

By teamdel

Party Sun

A busy day started at a forest birthday party with pond dipping (not the children) and mouse house making. The weather was so nice we ended up hanging around in the sun for the rest of the day with friends.

Not long after getting home the baby sitter arrived so that Wife and I could wander to the beach with some chips for dinner by the waves followed by going to an intimate Nik Kershaw gig. When I was much younger I was a big Nik fan and still had him to tick off the live list. He was good too.

I always thought it was me and teenage girls that liked the Kershaw back in the 80s. From the rest out the crowd there it was clear that there were a lot of men who would go on to be folically challenged that must have liked him back then too.

The big news of the day was Boy went all day dry. Excellent work.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.