Aquamarine/Nanna K's Day

By NannaK

Rabbit in the Woods

2 years ago I made Lilly the Lamb for our excellent island neighbor’s first grandchild, LIlian.  It turned out that is her forever stuffy she takes everywhere, (who would guess which they favor?)   but before we came here, Grandma told me she needed a small repair…so I brought what I hope is the right yarn for a patch when they visit in a couple of weeks…fortunately I had already started on this rabbit because now there is a baby sister, Adaline, born in the year of the rabbit.  Here she is in the back yard watching me pull a few weeds (very few but the bracken were taking over!)    She just needs a dress now.   And hopefully Lilly will get a new dress too and possibly a blip of the 2 together, later.   

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.