dreaming

By dreaming

Signs of Spring

The trees in front of my building have grown thick with leaves and provide lovely shade outside.  That duck has returned.  Another nest has fallen to the ground, I hope because it's no longer needed.  I thought they would make a good collage.

I met Dr. Morales, the new nephrologist, this morning and I like her very much.  She's very thorough and sensitive and I think I'm in good hands.  I won't miss Dr. Tekeste so much.

Because I've been so ill for so long, I've not been keeping up with my housekeeping.  So Natalie will be coming tomorrow afternoon to help me get on track.  I'm so glad she has the time.  In the morning I'll be taking my first post-repair drive to the pharmacy for prescriptions.  Hoping it's easy and I won't be too worried.

It's supposed to be a beautiful weekend.  I hope all of you will be enjoying some fresh air and sunshine.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.