Kaybees Bits

By Kaybee

Bundles of Fluffy Cuteness

I was up in the loft again this morning and came across a load of CDs of pictures from a holiday in the States in 2000 - so they have come down and are being 'remastered' and going on a hard-drive.

After lunch I needed a break from the screen so invited SWMBO to come for a walk but had to go myself as she was feeling under the weather and went for a nap.
I wandered down to the local pond and took some pictures of the wildlife ... giants frogs, giant dragonflies, really bad tempered swans who had a go at every duck that came within sight, some flora and a Heron who seemed to be having a successful hunt (but I couldn't work out what it was catching). They start over here.

When I got home I went into the garage and made a box.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.