Number147

By Number147

Saturday

I called for Tim on my way to the pub last night and we met friends. We sat in the sunshine in the canal side beer garden. I probably should not have had the 3rd sauvignon because I felt a bit fragile this morning. 

Clive returned from his night out in Bristol whilst I was out with Hetty.

Much later this afternoon, we went to see what was happening on The Green as it is the Street Festival weekend. We saw Nicola and Kerry and Karen. Lots of hugs and tales of how much they miss me. Not sure why Nicola misses me because I see her often and we text almost daily.

Karen manages lots of dementia groups and is disappointed that Carol and I are volunteering elsewhere. I need a break from dementia!!!

Fabulous weather.  Clive has cooked this evening's meal. 

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.