Musing of a Lady

By inkstainedhands

Scooter

This wooden scooter was made by my dad a long time ago for me and my siblings when we lived in Uganda. He and my mum brought it over to Europe last summer. I only introduced it to Little Man just before we went to Spain. Since he started walking, he's really enjoyed playing with it. He'll get into it and just sit in it, or he'll push it about. The weather has been really amazing recently, so I've been opening the doors to the garden to let Little Man outside, with the scooter. He'll walk up and down the path, pushing it. He has tried to push it onto the grass and then would get angry that it wouldn't move. He's tried to get me or Hubby to push it, and then he'd get upset when that doesn't work either.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.