One way traffic

By Mobius

Stations

..of The Cross

The King is always in awe in The Minster. He was fascinated by these 14 
14 touchable sculptures which depict the ‘Stations of Cross’ – Jesus’s journey from Pontius Pilates’ to Golgotha. He wandered up a down a number of times as we talked through them and what was happening.

TK was transfixed by the pianist practising before her lunchtime recital and danced around the piano at one point. 

Wellness

with recent I've now realised that our personalities, management and leadership styles. though with some complementary elements, are far too disparate in style for me to continue working with him as co-founder/leader of our Collies (Green) volunteer group. My frustration particularly in not formally agreeing a management agreement and hence our additional wasted energy, as well as other things has definitely had a big impact on my mental health and pain, spasms and fatigue.

We've not had a change to properly discuss yet, but I have let him know that I will be very happy to continue doing the other stuff as before, but there can only be one leader, him. I have instantly slept better and felt more relaxed today, so that's probably been a significant factor, We'll still remain friends as before (I hope and expect). He may well feel better too, but we've not spoken yet as I said.

   ~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

These sculptures were created by Jonathan Clarke in 1999 and are made from polystyrene and cast in Aluminum.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.