gennepher

By gennepher

Ground Ivy

I went to bed early last night because I was really tired.
I fell asleep before I'd had a chance to take my cochlear hearing processor off.
I felt Midnight move off me and that woke me up and at that point I heard some kind of crash somewhere.
It was 10:00 p.m. and I managed to get out of bed and get to the kitchen. And not only was the tray of dry cat food gone, but also the tray with milk in it. Some of the milk has been spilt indicating that something had tried to pick up the tray and was figuring it out how to balance it in their mouth without spilling the contents.

So with the tray of milk gone as well, that is the tray as well as the milk, I'm very confused as to what is going on here.

I put in another tray of cat food out but that was still there this morning.

And it took me ages getting all my joints comfortable with pillows and things so I can fall back to sleep again.

I've downloaded the SD card to see what was on it from the swing in the back garden. And I see a fox wondering round and round looking for someone? He's not eating the peanuts on the ground he's not eating the cat biscuits but he does keep looking into my bedroom door and does this a few times.

Fox is looking for something - he is wandering round and round...


https://youtu.be/VHd2HsUfFU8


Creative is a painting in Procreate of Ground Ivy.

Have your best kind of day...

A nap is needed and a cuppa tea...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.