gennepher

By gennepher

Valerian

Trail camera...badger. This video was taken a couple of weeks ago, just before I tied everything to the swing.
The wet badger eats cat biscuits...
https://youtu.be/4ZpQ0NUWCYI

Creative is Valerian. Done in Procreate first, and then did this effect with it, because my painting didn't look very good!
Looks better like this. Seen an ox-eye daisy in the garden.might do that for tomorrow, if I remember...

I spent ages yesterday evening setting a camera in the kitchen. I've moved some shelves into the kitchen so that I could attach the trail camera at the right height to see if I could see who is taking the trays of cat biscuits. Took me about an hour to do it, because I was testing it. It was the right height and angle, but unfortunately it's so lowdown it is difficult for me to alter the settings and put the SD card in.

I also spent an hour yesterday watching YouTube videos of how to place the the camera so it would trigger off, and one included a man crawling on the floor of his hallway, and in and out of his doorways in order to show exactly where the camera triggers off...

And so armed with this knowledge, I set the camera in the kitchen.

It's at knee height, impossible for me to alter settings at that height, but I can just about get the SD card in.

Nothing vanished last night. But I was rewarded with Mr Porky-Pie entering the kitchen many times and feasting... I am not going to listen to any of his pleas this morning, that he is a hungry cat and needs feeding...

The other cat that entered many times in the night was Merlin.

Time for a nap and a cuppa...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.