wander, stumble, wonder

By imo_weg

Pretentious

I could totally be an Instagram star. Today's shot is a bottle of lemon juice, through a bottle of apple cider vinegar. The theme is sour. I think I have that covered. I was going to do something arty with the slightly dried half a lime in the fridge, then my housemate used it in his dinner so I had to do a late night scramble for something else.

People keep asking about the theme thing, I should explain that it's entirely voluntary - people post monthly, weekly, daily challenges on the forums here and you can join in for some inspiration, fun, or to push yourself (or all three). Since my blips have been a little dull lately as I've not been doing all that much apart from study (excluding my recent travels abroad of course), it seemed like a good idea to get involved. So that's the deal with the challenges.

Not much going on today. I have a meeting with my supervisor tomorrow, so I've been trying to get as much reading done as possible so I look intelligent. It's worth a go ;)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.