wander, stumble, wonder

By imo_weg

Brown Paper Packages

...tied up in string.

Favourite

I spent a good bit of time musing over today's blip - what would I photograph to represent 'favourite'? But then I found a job ad I liked, applications due this week, and there went the rest of the evening. So at 11:50 I got a weensy bit creative and went for the von Trapp approach. But despite several 'parcels reflected in an artistic way', nothing really quite worked and then it was midnight. So here's my fall-back approach - twiddle the threshold until some strange x-ray effect appears.

A perfectly normal Wednesday - had a meeting with my dissertation supervisor, he gave me some stuff to do which should be interesting, read some stuff, ate some food, wrote a job application. You know, average. That's pretty much it. It's now 12:30 and I should go to bed.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.