I am camera

By Martinski

Yes! Yes! Yes!

My name is Martin, and I'm a Yes fan. Despite deades of counselling and the ridicule of unthinking others, I remain a fan of the progressive rock group known as Yes. I have recently compiled a cd to try to convince a blues fan that this is really quite good music  So if you see a down at heel street performer playing an acoustic version of Yours Is No Disgrace; on your high street, do not walk by on the other side. This is not about nostalgia or memories, I actually love the music. (Well most of it. Don't get picky.)  This has been an appeal on behalf of all lost prog rock fans. Please give generously.
 Here is Yours is No Disgrace. (Best enjoyed with patchouli and headphones.)
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=1fUudna1Xuw

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.