pandieb

By pandieb

BBQ

Himself was dialled into work by 0600 (and stayed there until after 1400) so I was awake ish quite early. After my riding lesson, made slightly more interesting by a BIG SCARY HORSE EATING mini digger (that's been there for about the last two weeks while they did some work on the school) moving about in the field next door, I've continued the tidy up and potting on exercise in the garden. I've now got 12 tomato plants in their final pots and 12 more to distribute around my neighbours. We've stuck to No Mow May so that can be put off until next week, by which point it'll need a herd of small goats to get it back under control.

In trus British style I shall BBQ tonight, and then eat indoors as it's suddenly got really windy.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.