MumOf4Wildlings

By MumOf4Wildlings

Auntie Mary

Well not really Mary. But that's what the jedi calls her. She's auntie Kelly. But the whole day he has called her Mary.  

It's been a super crazy busy day. At one point I had 8 wildlings in the garden.  We set up Harps new ( to us ) hitch hiker to her dad's bike . It means when we're all out together I don't need to have 2 in the trailer and she doesn't have to cycle like a sloth on her own bike. She will still have the opportunity to go on her own bike too as this can disconnect from Mr R's bike. The family that gave us it have just dropped off another 3 bikes. A bigger size one for xander and Harp and a bmx. So we will hand on their bikes . Harp is just a little small for the new one. 

The wildlings have just finished a late dinner and now it's bath and hair washing time. The joys. 

Thanks for all your lovely comments and support for Xander yesterday.  I showed him them and he was stoked to be on the popular page again.  

I shall try and catch up with blip. I'm chasing my tail. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.