My Restless Lens

By terri365

Thirsty!

The Erysimum is finally attracting the bees and hoverflies but they aren't hanging about much yet.  But it's good to see them.

I wasn't that sore after yesterday's weeding efforts but I didn't sleep well last night.  I was up early for a Sunday, gave Aonghus a reduced walk - he was better this morning.

Came home and took the 5 bags of garden waste to the tip!

I went to visit my lovely clients as they had some planters for me - they are such a lovely couple and it's lovely we have become friends.  Abi also gave me a little ceramic house.  We blethered for hours!  

I planned to sit in the garden for a bit but when I sat in my chair I fell right through it!  That's the second one I have broken in the space of a week!!! :-))))

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.