River of Flowers

By doffy

Sunday: Clematis

We were up at 6 this morning … for no special reason except we were wide awake!
I’d planned on doing as little as possible and succeeded more or less.
Started sorting out some of my craft materials, I’m visiting some friends in a few days time and think they’ll be able to use jewellery making bits’n’bobs - I have far more than I’ll ever use.
Watched the last episode of https://www.bbc.co.uk/iplayer/episode/m001d9rl - such an interesting series and beautiful to look at too.
Took a photo of a clematis in my garden, no idea what it’s called - no label :-((
ADDED LATER: we saw a hedgehog under the Bardsey apple tree around 9:45pm it then made its way to the vegetable bed where I emptied the compost bin a few days ago … plenty of earthworms there. This hedgehog was quite small, not the large one I saw couple of weeks back.
Happy Bank Holiday weekend to all my family, Twitter friends and Fellow Blippers :-)) XXXX XXX XX
Nos da pawb / goodnight all xx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.