Ridgeback13

By Ridgeback13

Full on

A stunningly beautiful day and I managed to get out and about in it for some of the time, walking over for a meeting at Soderberg late morning and then I had a walk around the Meadows listening to Demon Copperhead (which I heard on the radio this morning is a modern take on David Copperfield). Home and tried once again to find the bike battery keys…..I just can’t work out what on earth’s happened to them. Searched high and low in likely and unlikely places, jacket pockets, all my drawers, alternative handbags…..what is happening to my brain?!
Did some more cleaning up then walked over the Meadows again to meet CR. Good catch up and discussion sitting outside the cafe then back home again for some supper. Lots of relaxing, sun worshipping people stretched across the grass. Tried to catch up on all my fragmented list of things to do….too many things with not enough connecting threads.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.