Ridgeback13

By Ridgeback13

Stunner

Another stunning day and after a finance and planning call and a quick clean of the kitchen I headed out to Yellowcraig beach and walked along to North Berwick. The sky was cloudless, the sea a sparkling bright blue and the beach was almost deserted. Definitely helped me feel less frazzled, and I enjoyed listening to Demon Copperhead as I walked. Chatted to A over my lunch of fish and chips …she’s still not fully better despite her spurt of energy over the weekend, and still testing positive, but managing to rest.
On my walk back I sat against a rock on the beach and ended up falling into one of those brief but deep sleeps for 15 minutes…lovely!
Bit of a dash home for catch up with VG then some more desultory cleaning. I’ll have to finish it and pack early tomorrow morning!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.