dreaming

By dreaming

Ever curious

I was looking at blip journals this morning and Sylvie was investigating the mysterious area behind the computer when I managed to get this shot of her trying to decide what to explore next.

Feeling quite a bit better today - no waves of weakness shutting me down - so I thought I'd get over to Safeway and spend my Fresh Bucks.  Traffic was light, I got a disabled parking space beside which someone had left a shopping cart, and had a friendly cashier.  For a Safeway shopping experience, this was a good one, just really exhausting.

Tomorrow I'll get a long-overdue haircut and do my kidney labs, taking Uber for the first time to get to and from the Polyclinic.  Keeping my fingers crossed that it will go smoothly, as I'll be using Uber again the next day to get to my EPO shot appointment.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.