mcgoobs

By mcgoobs

Home Sweet Home

Moved out of Flat 6, 38 Clarendon Square today. Very, very strange, even though I know it's not the last time I'll see it. Mum came and helped me sort and shift everything and then dropped me at Dad's when we got back to Ickenham. My stepmum Roxy poured me a nice glass of cloudy lemonade with a pick straw and matching umbrella and we all sat in the garden to eat barbequed chicken, burgers, and home-made potato salad etc. Was absolutely delicious and nice to enjoy he sun for the second day in a row. Dad and I also walked over to park, past Swakeley's Manor and to the tennis club in the evening sun before he dropped me home.

Couldn't decide on a picture so here are 9 of them! Don't know how well they'll show up, but you get the gist - yummy food, beautiful garden and on cute pooch.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.